Edgware Tyre Brigade 12-13 Handel Parade, Whitchurch Lane, Edgware, HA8 6LD 0208 381 2771
Google reviews for Edgware Tyre Brigade
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service and great prices Recommend

neil gainsley - October 2021

Great service & great value.

Mark Heffernan - October 2021

Great service and reliable workers

Binesh Miyanger - September 2021

These technicians at Tyre Brigade are first class lads. I was dealt by Dean - who was branch head - A truly smashing guy who was polite and helped me sort a slow puncture. And what was ace about that was it did NOT cost me a penny. He recommended a reliable alloy wheel repairer. My alloy was repaired by his recommended technician .Dean checked the tyre afterwards and fixed it back on the car without charge. The feeling of getting this kind of service is fantastic. Great company !

Taz Moles - August 2021

Amazing staff/ customer service and generally cheapest on premium and budget branded tyres

Kush Kerai - June 2021

excellent friendly and seamless

gajan chellappah - March 2021

Always ready to help with a smile and a chat. Easy website to use when booking tyres. Good value tyres. Very trustworthy business

Glyn Lewis - March 2021

Went to Edgware Tyres this morning and got a first class service from Rhys and his colleagues. I was given a number of options and was able to ask questions and then went with what Rhys recommended, which was the cheapest options offered. The tyre was changed and the car ready to go all within about 30 minutes. I can highly recommend and will certainly use again

Howard Sheldon - March 2021

Arrived @ 8am and 4 guys were ready and waiting to help, having previously order my tyres the day before. Within 20 mins the job was done.

Graham Bromwich - February 2021

Very good service

Ionel Mihalescu - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]