Edgware Tyre Brigade 12-13 Handel Parade, Whitchurch Lane, Edgware, HA8 6LD 0208 381 2771
Google reviews for Edgware Tyre Brigade
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very helpful, from initial telephone call to book, through to driving away. Had pre-booked tracking as well as two new front tyres. Despite the time it took to set everything up, the actual tracking test revealed nothing needed doing. Was not charged for the set-up, which I was not expecting.

Martin Crago - November 2020

Very fast and efficient work done! I was in and out in 20 minutes which was amazing for the staff at Edgware Tyres.

Martin Netzer - November 2020

Hassle free online service, ordered Monday, fitted next day.

Marcus Davis - August 2020

Excellent service, lowest price I could find, ordered online on Sunday evening and fitted on Monday

Melvyn Becker - August 2020

You guys always have the best price for Tyres. I keep looking around but always come back to you.

NORMAN SMALL - August 2020

Ordered on line 4 tyres and went in next day and the boy’s there changed the tyres no fuss and as quick as you like ,Also had the tracking done ,friendly service plus good advice on future tyre care , high recommend the tyre brigade!!

Ronnie Ingram - January 2020

quick efficient service, competitive pricing, and although I thought I needed, and asked for, wheel alignment due to the wear of the tyres I was advised that the wear was due to other factors saving me £40. Thank you, and I and my family will definitely be using you for tyre replacements in the future.

John Lever - December 2019

Great team of work mates. Service.

michael blake - November 2019

Great customer service

Martin Uharcek - November 2019

Very helpful, competitively priced and great service.

Salman Munir - October 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Edgware:

Edgware, Harrow, Colindale, Hendon,Stanmore,, Brent Cross,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]