Edgware Tyre Brigade 12-13 Handel Parade, Whitchurch Lane, Edgware, HA8 6LD 0208 381 2771
Google reviews for Edgware Tyre Brigade
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

It was easy to order the tire online. The tyre was available and was at a reasonable price. I placed the order for the tire after 9pm, and it was fitted next day around 3pm.

Vinod Vithlani - August 2023

Right price, easy online ordering, great bunch of guys at the fitting centre.

Parin Shah - June 2023

The service I received today was excellent, It is nice to see that service does come with a smile and positive attitude towards the customer and community. I witnessed the interaction between the staff and local people walking past was polite and respectful.

Andrew Lomax - March 2023

Great service! Welcoming and competent staff! Job done quick and excellent!

Marina Slavova - March 2023

A very well run company . Fast service . Highly recommended .

Stephen Gilinsky - January 2023

Really really helpful - I emailed with a query, had a reply over the weekend, felt the service offered was personal and considerate.

Prof Liz Lightstone - December 2022

Great service! Good helpful website. Great prices and choice of tyres. Ultra efficient fitting, polite helpful staff. Thanks very much.

William Simpson - October 2022

Friendly people who do their best to get you in and out as best they can.

Angus Roberts - September 2022

Thanks a lot guys! I managed to get a puncture caused by some glass! Called and was told to come and they’ll see if it can be repaired. 15 mins later Rob and the team had sorted the tyre safely to get me back on the road! Really efficient. Garages can be intimidating - these guys really aren’t!

Rob C - July 2022

They were so helpful and did their best to get what I requested and supported and advised. They answered all questions given in a suitable and understandable way.

Gabrielle Cohen - April 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration